Most Tournament Wins for a Gaming Team

Thursday Night/Friday morning I heard my phone go off. When I checked it I saw a Tweet from Empire Arcadia that say the team earned a Guinness World Record for “The most documented tournament wins for a gaming team.” And the best part: They credited me as one contributors for the record!

I remember meeting those guys back in June of 2006, at that time I knew very little about gaming outside my home. I did not know about conventions/festivals. I did not know about the blogs/forums. And I did not about the competition in games. Had I known earliers things would have been a lot different.

Thank you EMP for letting me become part of this big acheivement.

Leave a Reply

