Busy Week Still Blogging

It has been few days since my day but I have been super busy. I taking a break to make a quickish post.

This past Sunday I went to SOS Gamers and played some Street Fighter. I had a good some good matches, I saw some good matches, and it all benefited a good cause.

I also have two new World Records verified and this time they are on the Xbox Live 360. I got back my Soul Calibur IV record back. I also have my score for Metal Slug XX up on the scoreboard. I will continue to work on that score.

I might be doing something over the weekend. I’m still iffy on it but if I do follow through I will post about it.

Leave a Reply

