WCG Shootout

I decided to go to WCG Shootout on June 26-27 At the Sumsung Experience. The “main event” will be CounterStrike but I will be going up there for the Modern Warfare 2 FFA tourneys (one on Saturday and one on Sunday).

I have been practicing the FFA on Xbox Live public matches but that’s not really good practice since I everybody will pick what they want in regards to weapons. What I really want to do is organize a private match where I can practice on the actual tournament section.

If anyone wants to help me practice please email me at Royal_Lance[at]hotmail.com. Seriously, I wanna win a monitor!

Leave a Reply

