Rough Day

Yesterday was not good for me at all. At work I was fatigued and/or in pain for most of the day. This new job is giving more issues than any other job I have had before. But I still need work so I might as well ride this out.

On the way home some woman got uppity and forced the bus driver to stop the bus. That crap made my commute an hour and a half longer! Some people don’t know how to behave!

When I got home. I really didn’t feel like playing anything although I have a potential tournament to go to. I tried to force myself to play Tetris but I didn’t have a clear enough head for my A-game.

Well, hopefully tomorrow will be different and  can get in some decent practice in.

Leave a Reply

