My New Puzzle Records

Twin Galaxies has verified my submissions for some puzzle games. I proudest one is the scores I have for Bejeweled 2 for WiiWare. I still can improve on them but I’m glad I can get a record in a good, and under-appreciated game. I also have scores in Tetris Party Deluxe (Sprint on both Wii and DS), Pokemon Puzzle League for the Wii Virtual Console, and Planet Puzzle League for the DS.

Don’t think I’m stopping I have a score or two I plan to work on and send out.

Leave a Reply

