Short Run in the Tetris Tournament Online (But I Had Fun)

I played my match for the Tetris Tournament Online. I knew that I was pretty much far from winning but it was an experience that I will from learn from.My opponent was Johnny147. When I first tried to connect to him on Tetris Friends my computer was giving me trouble. But luckily I got in the room and played my match. I also saw that Blink, a very good Tetris player, was spectating.

I put out what I could but Johnny was just too fast. Just when send him 4 lines, I get 8 or 12 lines. Even though I did put up a fight here and then,  I lost 15-0.

Although I lost, I had fun playing in TTO. I am further inspired to spend of time on Tetris Friends and improve my rank over there.

Leave a Reply

