Snowed In

The title pretty much says it. The blizzard was so bad I’m surprised I made it home from Manhattan last night. The snow in my area came up to my calves. I was insane for going to a party last night.

When I woke up, I saw not so much improvement outside. Then I looked up my route to work and found out my trains had limited service and one of them had no service at all. Forced to miss work. News was on all day over the blizzard thing. I didn’t hear one thing about singer Teena Marie dying. Don’t know what to say about that.

I wanted to get some stuff done but the cold was seeping through and I was more concerned keeping warm than doing anything else. I feel bad about that. Well no use worrying about it now. I just prepare for tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

