Two Signed Billy Mitchel Cards Up For Auction Now!

I should have done this a few days earlier but I have not one, nut TWO signed Billy Mitchell trading cards up for auction on eBay! As you can see in the pic the signed cards are of different brands: Allen & Ginter (Topps) and Twin Galaxies Trading Cards.

I have obtained both these cards at the Philly Non-Sports Card Show in Allentown, PA. That was also where Billy signed them both for me. I really wish I didn’t have to part with something tied to a legendary gamer. But let my loss be your gain!

If you want to place a bid on these cards you can do so at http://www.ebay.com/itm/190733709149?ssPageName=STRK:MESELX:IT&_trksid=p3984.m1555.l2649 today. There is not much time so act fast!

Leave a Reply

