NEC13

Turnouts looking good at #NEC13.

I got to play at NEC 13 this weekend. It was a fun experience. I got to see tons of new faces. I didn’t do nearly as great as I wanted to (that’s what I get for not training) but at least I got to see some great matches.

I did get to go on stream for SoulCalibur V. I went up against Reptile. A very, very good Aeon player. I did not know how to play against that guy. But I’ll be ready for him next time.

NEC put on a good show overall and look forward to come back next year!

Check out the results for NEC13 at EmpireArcadia.com

Leave a Reply

