I’m on RecordSetter Now!

RecordSetterTopSpot

This was a long time coming but it’s finally happened. I have a world record in RecordSetter.Com!

The community manager actually invited me to submit something to RecordSetter a few months ago. At the time I wasn’t really doing anything records-wise. Fast forward to now. The record scene has changed (don’t ask) and I finally took up RS’s offer.

I decided to make a twist from one of my pre-existing videos. I counted my home runs from my 24 and 0 Wii Sports Baseball video and sumbit it. Not only did I make it to RS for “Most Home Runs Hit in a Single Game of Wii Sports”, I also took the Top spot in ┬áthe Gaming section.

Expect to see some more records from me on RecordSetter!

Leave a Reply

