I’m Competing Again!

735056_4588854317252_1350785572_n

I know. Long time since my last post. I was taking care of personal stuff. Still am. But I have some good news: I’m competing again!

Tomorrow April 27 I travel to Philadelphia with Empire Arcadia to compete in Big E Gaming’s Bar Battles. This will be my very first Bar Battle. I’m sure it will be a blast!

May 5 I go to Long Island for Arena Fight Night, an East Coast Throwdown qualifier.

On May 18 and 19I will be competing  at East Coast Throwdown V in New Jersey. Last year’s ECT was my first ever major for a fighting game where my first major tournament match was a win in SoulCalibur V, only to later lose to Gamerbee. I felt I got knocked out too early and I hope to do better this time around.

It feels good to compete again. Catch me on stream!

Leave a Reply

