Influenster VoxBox: Speed Stick Gear

 

20140211_233628

Note: The product reviewed in this post has been sent to the writer complimentary for testing and reviewing purposes from Influenster.

Since I got the Speed Stick VoxBox from Influenster, I spent a good amount of time testing out the new Speed Stick Gear. And I must say that it’s much better and what I used just before. It is a decent deodorant that works well when you need it to.

According to the packaging, Speed Stick Gear solid antiperspirant uses DryCore technology that gives you 48HR sweat protection. I personally wouldn’t suggest anyone to go two days without deodorant, and I didn’t test it for 48 hours. But I’m wearing it daily as of this post and it manged to hold up after hard day’s word and even after a workout.

I tried out two different scents from the Speed Stick package: Fresh Force and Clean Peak. Both scents are good but I prefer Fresh force. There is a third scent called Cool Motion, but that wasn’t in the package I received.

If you are looking for a new deodorant to get you throughout the day, try out the new Speed Stick Gear. It is definitely a step above a lot of what out now.

Leave a Reply

