MAGFest 2016

20160218_195107

This year’s MAGFest was quite different from my other years I went. That is mainly because this year I decided to volunteer.

I spent all of my volunteer work on the Games on Film festival. On one of the shifts hosted the Bagged and Bored. Otherwise it’s pretty much me making sure everything is running while the movie is playing.

I also came back to MAGFest Pokemon League to defend my title from last year. I didn’t get to repeat but I had a good time.

Also I got to room with some cool people. The antic inside the room matched what happened at MAGFest!

20160219_160634.jpg

Of course there was the always-running arcade and the Cosplay (I cosplayed as Ryu). Fun overall.

Looking forward to next year!

Leave a Reply

